Escort Reviews

Move Over, Rockefeller!


Move Over, Rockefeller!


Manhattan



Reviews

Hello and welcome…I’m Farrah…Is it cold enough for you yet in 2020?

I have a South African and American background, am well-traveled, adore dinners and wine and the company of engaging gentlemen. I love dating and meeting new people from all walks of life; I’m a huge foodie and thrive on feeding the senses.

I practice yoga and weights to stay fit, have immaculate hygiene and a penchant for fragrance – a person’s scent is one of my biggest stimulants.

What are you waiting for? 100% independent and discerning, I long for that moment of meeting new friends, discovering common ground and exciting new terrain.

Always attentive, it’s my priority to create an authentic connection, raw attraction and an experience that is rewarding and at ease. We will always meet in upscale surroundings and find our own little sanctuary from the busy city lights outside.

I prefer to be contacted via email initially to be sure my schedule can accommodate yours.

I can’t wait for our first (second…third…) date!

You can also find me on P411 at P273258.


Notice Regarding Third-Party Advertisements: This is a cached database listing from another source and all content is created and provided by the advertiser who is solely responsible for such content including, without limitation, all text, images, contact information and websites. We assume no responsibility or liability for such content or the content or operation of websites that you may link to and visit. We do not endorse, review, or control any websites that are linked to or from an advertisement. Please read more about us and review our terms of use and conditions for additional information about database listings appearing on our site.

Please reference our online safety tips for general tips and techniques you should keep in mind to protect yourself and your privacy online. Additional information is also available about identifying and reporting suspected Human Trafficking.

You are viewing cached results from https://privatedelights.ch/USA/New-York/Manhattan/FFoster